SIMS Agora

We are pleased to announce that we can now accept payment online, for items such as dinner money, school trips and activities.  This can be done via the secure SIMS Agora website www.simsagora.co.uksims-agora-image

 

Weekly Payments
No. of days Price
1 £2.10
2 £4.20
3 £6.30
4 £8.40
5 £10.50
Termly Payments
Day Date No. of Days Price Monthly Installments
Monday 5th September 2016 33 days £69.30 [2 Monthly Installments of £34.65]
Friday 21st October 2016
[October Half Term]
Monday 31st October 2016  35 days  £73.50 [2 Monthly Installments of £36.75]
Friday 16th December 2016
[Christmas Holiday]
Tuesday 3rd January 2017  32 days £67.20 [2 Monthly Installments of £33.60]
Friday 17th February 2017
[February Half Term]
Monday 27th February 2017 29 days £60.90 [2 Monthly Installments of £30.45 and £30.45]
Thursday 6th April 2017
[Easter Holiday]
Monday 24th April 2017 24 days £50.40 [2 Monthly Installments of £25.20]
Friday 26th May 2017
[Spring Bank Holiday]
Monday 5th June 2017 35 days £73.50 [2 Monthly Installments of £36.75]
Friday 21st July 2017
[Summer Holiday]